U.S. Open Order Of Play On Friday


Order of play on the main show courts on the fifth day of the U.S. Open on Friday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):

ARTHUR ASHE STADIUM (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

18-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v 9-Garbine Muguruza (Spain)

Carlos Alcaraz (Spain) v 3-Stefanos Tsitsipas (Greece)

Leylah Fernandez (Canada) v 3-Naomi Osaka (Japan)

5-Andrey Rublev (Russia) v Frances Tiafoe (U.S.)

LOUIS ARMSTRONG STADIUM

19-Elena Rybakina (Kazakhstan) v 12-Simona Halep (Romania)

Pablo Andujar (Spain) v 2-Daniil Medvedev (Russia)

16-Angelique Kerber (Germany) v Sloane Stephens (U.S.)

18-Roberto Bautista Agut (Spain) v 12-Felix Auger-Aliassime (Canada)

26-Danielle Collins (U.S.) v 2-Aryna Sabalenka (Belarus)

(Compiled by Anuron Kumar Mitra in Bengaluru)

Read all the Latest News, Breaking News and Coronavirus News here



Source link